Australian Owned for 100 years in 2016
freecall
1800 623 350
Australia wide
 

Contact Us

Customer Service
and General Inquiries



Freecall: 1 800 623 350 FREE


Freefax: 1 800 067 263 FREE


Email: power@parameters.com.au

 

VICTORIA - HEAD OFFICE:

Unit 24 & 25, 1 International Drive

Westmeadows

Victoria 3049

AUSTRALIA

Phone:+61 3 9450 1500

Fax: +61 3 9457 6327


Postal Address

PO Box 2126

Gladstone Park

Victoria 3043

AUSTRALIA


SALES CONTACTS:

Tony Foster

National Sales Manager

Phone: +614 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


Paul Antony MEng (Elect)

Customer Solutions Critical Power

Phone: +61 3 9450 1522

Email: paul.antony@parameters.com.au


Jay Soneji B.Eng (Elect)

Customer Solutions Test & Measurement

Phone: +61 3 9450 1530

Email: jay.soneji@parameters.com.au


Aubrey Bartholomeusz

Wholesale Distribution Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 1934 6524

Email: aubrey.b@parameters.com.au


Mohamad Bazzi

VIC Business Development & Key Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 1822 2933

Email: mohamad.bazzi@parameters.com.au


NSW

Frank Corrao

NSW / ACT Business Development & Key Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 3876 5455

Email: frank.corrao@parameters.com.au


QLD

Tony Foster

(Acting) QLD Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


SA

Tony Foster

Solutions Specialist - HV Testing

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


WA

Tony Foster

Regional Sales Manager SA / NT / WA

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


REGIONAL AGENTS:

NORTH QLD AGENT

Peter Braid

COACTION AGENCIES

417 Bayswater Road

Garbutt QLD 4814

Phone: +61 7 4725 2927

Fax: +61 7 4725 4393

Mobile: +61 4 8811 0068

Email: pbraid@coaction.net.au


TASMANIA AGENT

Cameron Stevenson & Simon Evans

Temtrol Technologies

108 Victoria Street

George Town TAS 7253

Phone: +61 3 6380 2400

Fax: +61 3 6382 4134

Email: sales@temtrol.com.au


PERTH AGENT

Darren Bender

WAALEP

U5 89 Christable Way

Landsdale WA 6065

Phone: +61 418 213 765

Fax: +61

Email: darren@waalep.com.au


NSW CENTRAL COAST AGENT

Andrew Levey

LEVEY AGENCIES

Wickham NSW 2293

Phone: +61 (0) 2 4023 3844

Fax: +61 (0) 2 4023 2450

Email: andrew@leveyagencies.com.au


 

Request & Comments:

Have a question? Please complete this form and we'll get

back to you as soon as possible.

* Marked fields are Mandatory.

* Required













Copyright 2011 © Power Parameters Pty Ltd | Ph: 1800 623 350 | Fx: 1800 067 263 | power@parameters.com.au
Further information may be found at suppliers website