COVID - 19 Release
Power Parameters are staying abreast of the fast moving status of COVID-19. Our key priority is always the health, wellbeing and safety of our staff as well as ensuring business continuity of Power Parameters operations. We have implemented appropriate strategies to ensure we continue to meet our delivery commitments to our clients.

freecall
1800 623 350
Australia wide

 

Contact Us

Customer Service
and General Inquiries



Freecall: 1 800 623 350 FREE


Freefax: 1 800 067 263 FREE


Email: power@parameters.com.au

 

 

 


VICTORIA - HEAD OFFICE:

Unit 24 & 25, 1 International Drive

Westmeadows

Victoria 3049

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 3 9450 1500

Fax: +61 3 9457 6327

 

Postal Address

PO Box 2126

Gladstone Park

Victoria 3043

AUSTRALIA

 

SALES CONTACTS:

Tony Foster

General Manager

Phone: +614 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au

 

Sarah Hughes

National Sales Manager

Phone: +614 5593 8887

Email: sarah.hughes@parameters.com.au

 

Paul Antony

Product & Applications Engineer (Critical Power)

Phone: +61 3 9450 1522

Email: paul.antony@parameters.com.au

 

Jay Soneji

Product & Applications Engineer (Test & Measurement)

Phone: +61 3 9450 1530

Email: jay.soneji@parameters.com.au

 

Aubrey Bartholomeusz

Wholesale Distribution Account Manager - VIC & SA

Phone: +61 4 1934 6524

Email: aubrey.bartholomeusz@parameters.com.au

 

Mohamad Bazzi

VIC Business Development & Key Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 1822 2933

Email: mohamad.bazzi@parameters.com.au

 

NSW

Ron Cadorin

National Distribution Manager (Wholesale)

Phone: +61 4 0022 6035

Email: ron.cadorin@parameters.com.au

 

Nigel Hemming

NSW Regional Solutions Manager

Phone: 0438 765 455

Email: nigel.hemming@parameters.com.au

 

 

QLD

Sarah Hughes

National Sales Manager

Phone: +614 5593 8887

Email: sarah.hughes@parameters.com.au

 

SA

Tony Foster

General Manager

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au

 

WA

David Noble

Business Development & Key Accounts Manager WA

Phone: +61 4 1822 0462

Email: david.noble@parameters.com.au

 

REGIONAL AGENTS:

NORTH QLD AGENT

Peter Braid

Braid & Co Distribution

417 Bayswater Road

Garbutt QLD 4814

Phone: +61 7 4725 2927

Fax: +61 7 4725 4393

Mobile: +61 4 8811 0068

Email: sales@braidandco.com

 

TASMANIA AGENT

Cameron Stevenson & Simon Evans

Temtrol Technologies

108 Victoria Street

George Town TAS 7253

Phone: +61 3 6380 2400

Fax: +61 3 6382 4134

Email: sales@temtrol.com.au

 

PERTH AGENT

Currently searching

 

NSW CENTRAL COAST AGENT

Currently searching

 


 

 

 

Request & Comments:

Have a question? Please complete this form and we'll get

back to you as soon as possible.

* Marked fields are Mandatory.

* Required













Copyright 2011 © Power Parameters Pty Ltd | Ph: 1800 623 350 | Fx: 1800 067 263 | power@parameters.com.au
Further information may be found at suppliers website