Australian Owned for 100 years in 2016
freecall
1800 623 350
Australia wide

Contact Us

Customer Service
and General Inquiries



Freecall: 1 800 623 350 FREE


Freefax: 1 800 067 263 FREE


Email: power@parameters.com.au

 

VICTORIA - HEAD OFFICE:


83 Northern Road
Heidelberg West
Victoria 3081
AUSTRALIA


Phone:+61 3 9450 1500
Fax: +61 3 9457 632
7


Postal Address

PO Box 5041
Heidelberg West
Victoria 3081
AUSTRALIA


SALES CONTACTS: 


Peter Dixon

National Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 1836 5499

Email: peter.dixon@parameters.com.au

 

Babak Nema

Industrial Solutions Sales Engineer

Phone: +61 4 1822 2933

Email: babak.nema@parameters.com.au



Aubrey Bartholomeusz

Wholesale Distribution Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 1934 6524

Email: aubrey.b@parameters.com.au

 

NSW

Ron Cadorin

NSW Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 0022 6035

Email: ron.cadorin@parameters.com.au

 

NSW

Joe Bryant

Account Manager Northern NSW

Phone: +61 4 0051 6340 

Email: joe.bryant@parameters.com.au


 

QLD

Peter Dixon

(Acting) QLD Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 1836 5499

Email: peter.dixon@parameters.com.au



 SA

Tony Foster

Regional Sales Manager SA / NT / WA

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


WA

Tony Foster 

Regional Sales Manager SA / NT / WA

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


 








REGIONAL AGENTS:

 

NORTH QLD AGENT

Peter Braid
COACTION AGENCIES 
1/10 Gurney Street
Garbutt QLD 4814
Phone: +61 7 4728 3025
Fax: +61 7 4755 7599
Mobile: +61 4 8811 0068
Email: pbraid@coaction.net.au


SOUTH QLD AGENT
Barry Davis
BARRY DAVIS AGENCIES
Chermside South QLD 4032
Phone: +61 4 7727 9105
Fax: +61 7 3112 4393
Mobile: +61 4 7727 9105
Email: sales@barrydavisagencies.com.au
Website: www.barrydavisagencies.com.au

 

TASMANIA AGENT

Cameron Stevenson
Temtrol Technologies 
108 Victoria Street 
George Town TAS 7253 
Phone: +61 3 6380 2400
Fax: +61 3 6382 4134
Email: sales@temtrol.com.au

PERTH AGENT

Des Cook
SURESET
Ballajura WA 6066
Phone: +61 4 0160 6039
Fax: +61 8 9249 4736
Email: sureset@iinet.net.au





Request & Comments:

Have a question? Please complete this form and we'll get

back to you as soon as possible.

* Marked fields are Mandatory.

* Required













Copyright 2011 © Power Parameters Pty Ltd | Ph: 1800 623 350 | Fx: 1800 067 263 | power@parameters.com.au
Further information may be found at suppliers website