Australian Owned for 100 years in 2016
freecall
1800 623 350
Australia wide

Contact Us

Customer Service
and General Inquiries



Freecall: 1 800 623 350 FREE


Freefax: 1 800 067 263 FREE


Email: power@parameters.com.au

 
 

VICTORIA - HEAD OFFICE:

 

83 Northern Road
Heidelberg West
Victoria 3081
AUSTRALIA


Phone:+61 3 9450 1500
Fax: +61 3 9457 632
7


Postal Address

PO Box 5041
Heidelberg West
Victoria 3081
AUSTRALIA


SALES CONTACTS: 

 

John Carrier 

National Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 0888 5144

Email: john.carrier@parameters.com.au

 

Babak Nema

Industrial Solutions Sales Engineer

Phone: +61 4 1822 2933

Email: babak.nema@parameters.com.au


 

Aubrey Bartholomeusz

Wholesale Distribution Account Manager

Phone: +61 4 1934 6524

Email: aubrey.b@parameters.com.au

 

 

NSW

Ron Cadorin

NSW Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 0022 6035

Email: ron.cadorin@parameters.com.au

 

QLD

John Carrier

(Acting) QLD Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +61 4 0888 5144

Email: john.carrier@parameters.com.au


 

 SA

Tony Foster

Regional Sales Manager SA / NT / WA

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


WA

Tony Foster 

Regional Sales Manager SA / NT / WA

Phone: +61 4 0733 4469

Email: tony.foster@parameters.com.au


 

 

 

 

 

REGIONAL AGENTS:

NORTH QLD AGENT

Peter Braid
COACTION AGENCIES 
417 Bayswater Road
Garbutt QLD 4814
Phone: +61 7 4725 2927
Fax: +61 7 4725 4393
Mobile: +61 4 8811 0068
Email: pbraid@coaction.net.au


SOUTH QLD AGENT
 
Invitations sought from Interested
Parties to be Agents
Phone: +61 
Fax: +61 
Mobile: +61 
Email: sales@
Website: www.

 

TASMANIA AGENT

Cameron Stevenson & Simon Evans
Temtrol Technologies 
108 Victoria Street 
George Town TAS 7253 
Phone: +61 3 6380 2400
Fax: +61 3 6382 4134
Email: sales@temtrol.com.au

PERTH AGENT

Darren Bender
WAALEP
U5 89 Christable Way
Landsdale WA 6065
Phone: +61 418 213 765 
Fax: +61
Email: darren@waalep.com.au 


NSW CENTRAL COAST AGENT

 

Andrew Levey
LEVEY AGENCIES 
Wickham NSW 2293
Phone: +61 (0) 2 4023 3844
Fax: +61 (0) 2 4023 2450
Email: andrew@leveyagencies.com.au

 



Request & Comments:

Have a question? Please complete this form and we'll get

back to you as soon as possible.

* Marked fields are Mandatory.

* Required













Copyright 2011 © Power Parameters Pty Ltd | Ph: 1800 623 350 | Fx: 1800 067 263 | power@parameters.com.au
Further information may be found at suppliers website